Ballard County Chamber Member Directory

Welcome to the Ballard County Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory.  Below you will find a searchable directory of our membership.  You may search for a Chamber Member by company name, contact name, or any keyword.  Thank you for supporting our members!

Jerry's New Wave Flooring
Address: P O Box 255, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Jerry Summers
Phone :
270-462-4011
Fax:
270-832-6403
Email:
jerrysummers06@gmail.com
Jo Wilfong
Address: P O Box 367, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Jo Wilfong, Mayor of Barlow
Phone :
270-334-3500
Fax:
270-832-0131
Email:
joandtomw@yahoo.com
John & Elaine Wood
Address: P O Box 456, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
John Wood
Mobile Phone:
270-559-1886
Email:
jmwood@brtc.net
John Dennis Construction
Address: 169 Crews Road, Wickliffe, KY 42087
Contact:
John Dennis
Phone :
270-334-3459
Fax:
270-339-3098
Joni J. Jordan
Address: 3545 Hobbs Rd, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Joni J. Jordan
Phone :
270-462-3817
Fax:
270-519-2465
Email:
jjoweddings@yahoo.com
Karen A Mayer
Address: 1520 McKendree Church Road, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Karen A Mayer
Fax:
270-217-3591
Email:
mayerka@brtc.net
KY Farm Bureau
Address: P O Box 299, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Justin Puckett
Phone :
270-665-5350
Mobile Phone:
270-665-5350
Fax:
270-519-4555
Email:
justin.puckett@kyfb.com
L A Oasis
Address: 298 E Kentucky Dr, P O Box 247, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Harry Patel
Phone :
270-665-8411
Mobile Phone:
270-665-8410
Life Care Center
Address: P O Box 269, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Ginger Atkins Administrator
Phone :
270-665-5681
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9766
Fax:
270-331-7719
Email:
ggatkins@lcca.com
Lynn Lane, Ballard Co Clerk
Address: P O Box 145, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Lynn Lane
Phone :
270-335-5168
Mobile Phone:
270-335-3081
Fax:
270-339-9890
Email:
lynn.lane@discoverballardcounty.com
Medcare Pharmacy
Address: P O Box 248, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Ashley Pittman/Frances Sherrill
Phone :
270-335-3172
Mobile Phone:
270-335-3339
Email:
wickliffepharmacy@medcareinc.org
Milner & Orr Funeral Home
Address: 120 Memorial Drive, Paducah, KY 42001
Contact:
Randy Orr
Phone :
270-335-3337
Email:
randy@milnerandorr.com
Morrow Funeral Chapel
Address: P O Box 210, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Bob and Caryn Morrow
Phone :
270-665-9222
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9522
Fax:
270-871-6814
Email:
morrowfcbrtc.net@
NAPA Auto Tire & Parts
Address: 435 Green St, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
John Spear, Mgr
Phone :
270-335-5146
Mobile Phone:
270-335-5147
Email:
wickliffe@atpnapa.com
Neely, Brien, Wilson & Toombs, PLLC
Address: P O Box 708, Mayfield KY 42066
Contact:
Ryan Toombs, partner
Phone :
270-247-9333
Mobile Phone:
270-247-7143
Fax:
270-339-4803
Pace Pest Control
Address: 376 KC Dunn Rd, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Phillip Pace, Owner
Phone :
270-559-6966
Mobile Phone:
270-334-3194
Fax:
270-559-6966
Email:
pacepestcontrol@brtc.net
Peel & Holland
Address: P O Box 427, Benton KY 42025
Contact:
Jerry Pace
Phone :
270-527-8621
Pennyrile Area Development District (P.A.D.D.)
Address: 300 Hammond Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Contact:
Sheila Clark, Director
Phone :
270-886-9484
Mobile Phone:
270-886-3211
Fax:
270-498-7222
Email:
shelia.clark@ky.gov
Phoenix Paper Wickliffe, LLC
Address: P.O. Box 500
Wickliffe, KY 42087
Contact:
Scott Kirkpatrick
Phone :
270-335-4000
Email:
scott.kirkpatrick@phoenixpaper.com
Pleasant Hill Methodist Church
Address: 6857 La Center Dr, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Rexanna Ashcraft
Phone :
270-334-5544
Premier Disaster Restoration & Cleaning, Inc.
Address: P O Box 1068, Benton KY 42025
Contact:
Susanna French
Phone :
270-527-1422
Mobile Phone:
270-527-4397
Email:
susanna@premierdr.com
Premier Physical Therapy
Address: P O Box 313, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Patrick and Melissa Baldwin
Phone :
270-462-8252
Mobile Phone:
270-462-8253
Fax:
270-308-6830
Email:
premierptky@aol.com
River Valley AG Credit
Address: P O Box 97, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Kelty Carlson
Email:
kcarlson@rivervalleyagcredit.com
Rose Garden Florist
Address: 338 Court St, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Abby Shelton, Owner
Phone :
270-665-8500
Mobile Phone:
270-442-5066
Fax:
270-564-3552
Email:
rosegardenfloral@gmail.com
Rusty Rooster
Address: 273 Allen St, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Debbie Temple
Phone :
270-556-9381
Scotts Mechanical LLC
Address: 1717 Barlow Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Chad Scott
Phone :
270-335-3375
Fax:
270-564-8211
Shelter Insurance
Address: P O Box 426, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Monica Glisson
Phone :
270-665-9400
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9401
Fax:
270-519-1984
Email:
mglisson@shelterinsurance.com
Signet Federal Credit Union
Address: P O Box 426, Paducah KY 42002-0426
Contact:
Paula Beardsley, Branch Mgr
Phone :
270-335-3868
Mobile Phone:
270-335-5430
Email:
pbeardsley@signetfcu.com
Sisters & Friends LLC
Address: P O Box 599, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Norma Anselm
Phone :
270-665-5174
Fax:
270-519-1011
Email:
norma@sistersandfriends.net
Stahr Foods
Address: 139 N. 4th St
Wickliffe, KY 42087
Contact:
David Hernandez
Phone :
270-395-3911
Email:
lamb@stahrfoodsbb.com
State Farm Insurance
Address: P O Box 1554, Paducah KY 42002
Contact:
Susan Waldon-Denton
Phone :
270-443-8281
Mobile Phone:
270-832-3439
Email:
susan.waldon-denton.b1pi@statefarm.com
Summitt Environmental Services, Inc.
Address: P O Box 397, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Jeffrey Gough
Phone :
270-462-4172
Mobile Phone:
270-462-8172
Fax:
270-210-1941
Email:
summiten@bellsouth.net
Sutton Drugs
Address: P O Box 179, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Wendy Renfrow, Mgr
Phone :
270-665-5192
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9296
Email:
suttondrugs@brtc.net
Swift & Staley
Address: 101 Liberty Drive, Suite 7, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Leon Owens
Phone :
270-462-8821
Mobile Phone:
270-462-8822
Fax:
270-556-9779
Email:
leon.owens@swiftstaleyinc.com
The Giving Tree Boutique
Address: 532 Martin Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Christy Webster, owner
Phone :
270-564-8088
Mobile Phone:
270-335-3355
Email:
cck6814@yahoo.com
Todd Cooper, Judge Executive
Address: P O Box 98, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Todd Cooper
Phone :
270-335-5176
Email:
todd.cooper@discoverballardcounty.com
Two Rivers Fisheries, Inc.
Address: 150 Wickliffe Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Angie Yu
Phone :
270-335-5488
Fax:
270-335-5490
Email:
angie@tworiversfisheries.com
Unlimited Graphics, Inc.
Address: P O Box 10, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Shari Damron
Phone :
270-665-5750
Fax:
270-559-6721
Email:
shari@unimitedgraphics.com
Vicki R Hayden, Ballard Co Atty
Address: P O Box 530, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Vicki Hayden
Phone :
270-335-3504
Mobile Phone:
270-335-5012
Fax:
270-210-6888
Email:
vicki.hayden@discoverballardcounty.com
Waldon Hunting n Fishing Lodge
Address: 779 Colvin Lake Rd, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Ricky Waldon
Phone :
270-559-0548
Fax:
270-559-0548
Email:
jrwaldo55@yahoo.comn
Walker Hall Events Center
Address: 229 Madison Street, Paducah, KY 42001
Contact:
David & Linda Curtis
Phone :
270-575-4568
Mobile Phone:
270-442-0932
Email:
reservations@walkerhallevents.com
Website Design Works, LLC
Address: P.O. Box 7872, Paducah, KY 42002
Contact:
David Morse
Phone :
270-816-2900
Mobile Phone:
270-816-2900
Email:
David@WebsiteDesignWorks.com
West Kentucky Workforce Board
Address: 300 Hammond Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Contact:
Sheila Clark
Phone :
270-886-9484
Mobile Phone:
270-886-3211
Fax:
270-498-7222
Email:
sheila.clark@ky.gov
Western KY Software Development Solutions LLC
Address: 832 Hamburg Rd, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Roy Campbell
Wickliffe Masonic Lodge
Address: 31 Buck Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
John Horn, Secretary
Wickliffe Mounds State Historic Site
Address: P O Box 155, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Carla Hildebrand
Phone :
270-335-3681
Mobile Phone:
270-335-5486
Email:
carla.hildebrand@ky.gov
Wickliffe Pharmacy
Address: P O Box 277, Arlington KY 42021
Contact:
Tina Cunningham
Phone :
270-655-6611
Mobile Phone:
270-655-6301
Email:
medcare@medcareinc.org
Withers Radio
Address: 1700 North 8th St, Paducah KY 42001
Contact:
Shane Hook
WKCTC
Address: P O Box 7380, Paducah KY 42003
Contact:
Barbara Maxey/Anton Reece
Phone :
270-534-3090
Mobile Phone:
270-554-6322
Email:
anton.@kctcs.edu
Woodmen Life
Address: 1774 La Center Rd, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Tyler Pittman
Phone :
270-853-4614
Mobile Phone:
270-538-9046
Fax:
270-853-4614
Email:
tjpittman@woodmen.org