Ballard County Chamber Member Directory

Welcome to the Ballard County Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory.  Below you will find a searchable directory of our membership.  You may search for a Chamber Member by company name, contact name, or any keyword.  Thank you for supporting our members!

Affordable Heating and Air
Address: 121 Crossett Road, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Arthur Benton
Phone :
270-462-2718
Mobile Phone:
270-462-2313
Fax:
270-983-0129
Email:
abenton@brtc.net
Air Evac Lifeteam #108
Address: 1113 Medical Center Circle, Mayfield KY 42066
Contact:
Jeff Miller, Membership Sales Mgr
Phone :
270-251-8666
Fax:
270-709-5490
Email:
jeff.miller@amgh.us
Antioch Baptist Church
Address: 315 Antioch Church Road, Barlow, KY 42024
Contact:
Bro. Robert Bickford
Email:
antioch@brtc.net
Approval Payment Solutions
Address: Kevil, KY
Contact:
Laura Jane Walsh
Phone :
(270) 519-6564
Email:
LWalsh@apsolutions.net
Long Business Description:

APS - Merchant services

VIV -  Digital marketing

Ballard Bottoms Tourism Council
Address: P O Box 117, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Matt Haney, President
Phone :
270-519-6316
Email:
bbtc@brtc.net
Ballard Co 4-H Council
Address: P O Box 237, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Paula Jerrell/Agent, Trish Pickett/President
Mobile Phone:
270-665-5241)
Fax:
270-559-3392
Email:
pjerrell@uky.edu
Ballard Co Cooperative Extension Education
Address: P O Box 237, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Paula Jerrell
Phone :
270-665-9118
Mobile Phone:
270-665-5241
Email:
dl-ces-ballard@gmail.uky.edu
Ballard Co Cooperative, Inc
Address: P O Box 329, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Dewayne Mercer
Phone :
270- 665-5101
Email:
bccoop@brtc.net
Ballard Co Economic Board
Address: 101 Liberty Drive, Suite 7, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Jim LeFevre
Phone :
270-462-3133
Ballard Co Fiscal Court, Todd Cooper
Address: P O Box 296, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Todd Cooper
Ballard Co Homemakers
Address: 2870 Woodville Rd, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Bobbie Wray/President Ballard Co
Phone :
270-665-9118
Email:
kbwray@brtc.net
Ballard Co Sheriff's Office
Address: P O Box 565, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Carey Batts
Phone :
270-335-3561
Mobile Phone:
270-335-3010
Email:
ballardsheriff@gmail.com
Ballard Co. Senior Citizens, Inc
Address: P O Box 508, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Treka Hargrove
Phone :
270-334-3115
Fax:
270-334-3117
Email:
bcsc@brtc.net
Ballard County PVA
Address: P.O. Box 267, Wickliffe, KY 42087
Contact:
Anita Campbell
Phone :
270-335-3400
Mobile Phone:
270-3353560
Fax:
270-9830447
Email:
anitacampbell@ky.gov
Ballard County Schools
Address: 3465 Paducah Road, Barlow, KY 42024
Contact:
Julie Thomas
Phone :
270-665-8400
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9844
Fax:
270-9830261
Email:
julie.thomas@ballard.kyschools.us
Bandana AG, Inc
Address: 100 Needmore Rd, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
John Miller
Phone :
270-224-2134
Mobile Phone:
270-224-2136
Email:
millerbandana@yahoo.com
Barbara Jones
Address: 1155 Knight Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Barbara Jones
Fax:
270-748-7779
Email:
barbwjones68@gmail.com
Barlow House
Address: P O Box 400, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Sharon Wilson
Phone :
270- 334-3010
Fax:
270- 853-9210
Email:
bhm509@brtc.net
Big River Propeller
Address: 570 W Kentucky Dr, La Center KY 4205
Contact:
Sam Davis, CEO
Phone :
270-665-5450
Email:
bigriverpropellor@yahoo.com
BTC
Address: P.O. Box 209, La Center, KY 42056
Contact:
Randy Grogan, CEO
Phone :
270-665-5186
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9186
Email:
randy.grogan@btc.coop
Bumper to Bumper
Address: 547 W Kentucky Dr, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Sheila Blankenship, Store Mgr
Phone :
270-665-5760
Email:
lacenter@btbauto.com
Butler & Assoc
Address: P O Box 7626, Paducah KY 42003
Contact:
Lori Butler, Practice Manager
Phone :
270-335-3335
Mobile Phone:
270-443-7122
Email:
lwbutler@comcast.net
C-Plant Federal Credit Union
Address: P O Box 397, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Megan Kinsey, Manager
Phone :
270-665-8014
Mobile Phone:
270-665-8108
Email:
mkinsey@cplant.com
Carson Center
Address: 100 Kentucky Ave, Paducah KY 42003
Contact:
Lisa Lauck, Marketing Director
Phone :
270-443-9932
Mobile Phone:
270-443-9947
Carson Center
Address: 100 Kentucky Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001
Contact:
Lisa Lauck
Email:
llauck@thecarsoncenter.org
Citizens Deposit Bank
Address: 150 S 19th St, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Patricia Williams
Phone :
270-335-3392
Mobile Phone:
270-335-3397
Email:
pking@cdbky.com
City of Barlow
Address: P O Box 189, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Barbara Jo Wilfong, Mayor
Phone :
270-334-3500
Mobile Phone:
270-334-3564
Email:
cityofbarlow@galaxycable.net
City of Kevil
Address: P O Box 70, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Donna Stevens, City Clerk
Phone :
270-462-3104
Mobile Phone:
270-462-3306
Email:
cok@brtc.net
Coffee Memorial Animal Clinic, PSC
Address: P.O. Box 728, LaCenter, KY 42056
Contact:
Greg Rodgers, DM
Phone :
270-665-9146
Mobile Phone:
270-665-8168
Fax:
270-5596905
Email:
info@coffeeanimalclinic.com
Cooper Lumber Company
Address: P O Box 159, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Steve Cooper
Phone :
270-334-3568
Daher-TLI
Address: 7017 Paducah Road, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Dale Rogers
Phone :
270-665-8541
Email:
drogers@hivsa.com
Damron Appliances
Address: P O Box 449, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Allen Dameron
Phone :
270-665-9800
Mobile Phone:
270-665-9799
Fax:
270-559-1512
Email:
apdamron@brtc.net
Deloris Hatler
Address: 5843 Woodville, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Deloris Hatler
Fax:
270-556-5692
Email:
bdhatler@brtc.net
Ellis Insurance Agency
Address: 382 a&b Carriage House Dr, Jackson TN 38305
Contact:
Kenneth Ellis
Phone :
270-558-4393
Mobile Phone:
270-415-5738
Fax:
731-267-1107
Email:
service-ky@ellis-agency.com
Fairview Baptist Church
Address: P O Box 510, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Pastor Rodney Hill
Phone :
270-665-5084
Email:
fairviewlacenter@gmail.com
Faye & Ronnie Haney
Address: 2902 Oldham Rd, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Faye Haney
Phone :
270-334-3177
Mobile Phone:
270-334-3177
Fax:
270-559-5194
Email:
pfhaney@brtc.net
First Community Bank
Address: P O Box 90, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Kreg Denton
Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership
Address: P O Box 228, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Steve Christmas
GEO Consultants, LLC
Address: 325 Kentucky Ave, Kevil, KY 42053
Contact:
Jeff Douthitt, President
Phone :
270-462-3882
Mobile Phone:
270-962-3887
Fax:
270-210-7151
Email:
douthittj@geoconsultantscorp.com
Grace United Methodist Church
Address: P O Box 330, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
John Carroll, Head Pastor
Phone :
270-665-5195
Fax:
270-748-9619
Email:
gracechurch@brtc.net
Green Timber Duck Club
Address: 2925 Steve Denton Rd, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Desiree Owen
Phone :
270-853-3153
Email:
jdavidduck1@gmail.com
Greg's Supermarket
Address: P O Box 764, La Center KY 42056
Contact:
Greg Godby
Phone :
270-665-5529
Email:
gregs3036@yahoo.com
Harlen Parker
Address: P O Box 42, Bandana KY 42022
Contact:
Harlen Parker
Phone :
270-224-2121
Hillbilly Stills
Address: 817 Broadway, Barlow, KY 42024
Contact:
Matt Haney
Phone :
270-334-3400
Mobile Phone:
270-334-3600
Fax:
270-519-6316
Email:
matt@hillbillystills.com
Hillhouse Naturals
Address: 1917 Hughes Rd, Wickliffe KY 42087
Contact:
Tracy Sullivan
Phone :
270-335-3585
Mobile Phone:
270-335-5919
Holly Dunker, Ballard Co Circuit Court Clerk
Address: P.O. Box 265
132 Court Street
Wickliffe, KY 42087
Contact:
Holly Dunker
Phone :
270-335-5123
Fax:
270-335-3849
Email:
hollydunker@kycourts.net
Ingevity
Address: 2025 Beech Grove Rd, Wickliffe KY
Contact:
David Althouse, Plant Mgr
Phone :
270-335-4800
Jackson Purchase Energy
Address: 2900 Irvin Cobb Dr, Paducah KY 42003
Contact:
Izell White
Phone :
270-442-7321
Jeremy Jordan Farms
Address: 9535 Old Hinkleville RD, Kevil KY 42053
Contact:
Jeremy Jordan, owner/operator
Phone :
270-488-2391
Mobile Phone:
270-488-2391
Fax:
270-559-3255
Email:
jjordan@brtc.net
Jerry Pace
Address: 376 KC Dunn Rd, Barlow KY 42024
Contact:
Jerry Pace
Phone :
270-334-3194